Meet the Team

Gloria Meehan
Comal County Party Chair
917-848-0467
gloria.meehan@yahoo.com

 

Donna Seckler
Comal County Party
Treasurer dlseckler@hotmail.com

 

Marcia Schmidt
Comal County Party
Recording Secretary

 

Janet Hartnell-Williams
Comal County Party
Headquarters Manager
830-629-2721
jhartnellwilliams@hotmail.com

Stephen Baird
Comal County Party
VAN Support
804-615-6033 bairdgs@hotmail.com

Precinct Map for Comal County

Precinct Chairs

Kim Farlow, Precinct Chair;
Marilyn Aden (right), Co-Chair
Precinct 101
830-237-7882
kimfarlow@mac.com

 

David Woodard
Precinct Chair – 102
210-325-0707
woodard2@gvtc.com

 

Sabrina Fumagalli
Precinct Chair – 103
830-822-3235
sabfumi@hotmail.com

 

Jason Gillett
Precinct Chair – 105
830-743-6687 
bluestar@gvtc.com

Sharon Anderson
Precinct Chair – 106
210-264-3376
mommyatlast@gmail.com

 

Joyce Doyle
Precinct Chair – 107
713-501-3305
joycedtx@gmail.com

 

Toni Urban
Precinct Chair – 108
713-458-0630
toniurban830@gmail.com



Carolyn Cohen
Precinct Chair – 205
210-651-9695
carlycoh@aol.com 



Jeff Bartels (at top), Precinct Chair
Robin Hillier, Co-Chair
Precinct 302
720-290-0501
jcontrail63@gmail.com

Bob Wolf
Precinct Chair – 201
713-628-1831
bob@bobwolfdesigns.com 




Carol Smith
Precinct Chair – 206
210-275-0254
carol2013@gvtc.com 



Sherry Hill
Precinct Chair – 304
210-273-6689
yoda715sMom@gmail.com

 

Danny Root
Precinct Chair – 204
210-632-8009
roadrunr2@usa.net



Lynn Silver
Precinct Chair – 301
206-551-0864
lynn.silver@live.com



Spencer Scott
Precinct Chair – 306
562-253-3009 spencerlscott@gmail.com

 

Melinda Poss
Precinct Chair – 401
830-629-0751
mkposs@gmail.com

 

Anna Russo
Precinct Chair – 403
832-267-5309
foxylady37@yahoo.com​

 

Joe De La Garza
Precinct – 404
210-387-6391
delagarzajoe@yahoo.com

Julie Swift
Precinct Chair – 406
830-237-2846
juliekayswift@gmail.com​

 

Glenna Dunnington (at top),
Precinct Chair
Kathy Bassett, Co-Chair
Precinct 407
281-387-6770
gdunnington@me.com

 

 

 

Ready to make a difference and do more in your community to help elect Democrats? Are you interested in running for a Precinct Chair position? Openings are available. CONTACT US TODAY;  Let’s Talk!