Meet the Team

Gloria Meehan
Comal County Party Chair
917-848-0467
gloria.meehan@yahoo.com

Donna Seckler
Comal County Party
Treasurer dlseckler@hotmail.com

Ellen Nye Comal County Party Elections Secretary 830-885-5716 emnye@gvtc.com

Marcia Schmidt
Comal County Party
Recording Secretary

Janet 
Hartnel-Williams
Comal County Party
Headquarters Manager
830-629-2721
jhartnellwilliams@hotmail.com
Stephen Baird Comal County Party VAN Support 804-615-6033 bairdgs@hotmail.com
Precinct Map for Comal County

Precinct Chairs

Kim Farlow &
Marilyn Aden
Precinct Chair – 101
830-237-7882
kimfarlow@mac.com

David Woodard
Precinct Chair – 102
210-325-0707
woodard2@gvtc.com

Sabrina Fumagalli
  Precinct Chair – 103
830-822-3235
sabfumi@hotmail.com
Jason Gillett
  Precinct Chair – 105
830-743-6687 
bluestar@gvtc.com
Joyce Doyle
  Precinct Chair – 107
713-501-3305
joycedtx@gmail.com

Toni Urban
  Precinct Chair – 108
713-458-0630
toniurban830@gmail.com
Danny Root
Precinct Chair – 204
210-632-8009
roadrunr2@usa.net
Carolyn Cohen
Precinct Chair – 205
210-651-9695
carlycoh@aol.com  
Carol Smith
Precinct Chair – 206
210-275-0254
carol2013@gvtc.com
Lynn Silver
Precinct Chair – 301
206-551-0864
lynn.silver@live.com
Sherry Hill
Precinct Chair – 304
210-273-6689
sherrylhill@satx.rr.com
Melinda Poss
Precinct Chair – 401
830-629-0751
mkposs@gmail.com 

Kathy Weiner
Precinct Chair – 402
512 466-3519
kweinertx@gmail.com
Leo Barahona
Precinct Chair – 404
210-527-7755
bestia54@hotmail.com​
Georgia Powe
Precinct Chair – 405
361-396-5232
gpowe73@outlook.com

Julie Swift
Precinct Chair – 406
830-237-2846
juliekayswift@gmail.com
Glenna Dunnington &
Kathy Bassett
Precinct Chair – 407
281-387-6770
gdunnington@me.com

Ready to make a difference and do more in your community to help elect Democrats? Are you interested in running for a Precinct Chair position? Openings are available. CONTACT US TODAY; let’s talk!